GUBA 2013 nominations open – Time to nominate greats – GUBA Awards
Have any questions? Feel free to contact us:
+1 (516) 789 8873
+233 (0) 500 705 699
Posted by: webadmin
Category: News

Every year the GUBA Awards gets bigger and better and, year-on-year, we take pleasure and pride in unearthing a whole array of fantastic Ghanaians and Africans who are worthy of recognition. This year, the competition is set to be the toughest yet, but with your help we believe we can find those who are worthy of nomination for this year’s GUBA Awards and – ultimately – those worthy of an Award on the night.

This year, we have some tried-and-trusted categories, some returning categories and some brand new categories. If you know anyone who fits the bill, please fill out the form specific to that category. The more information you provide, the better their chances of gaining that ultimate nomination.

 

GUBA Business of the year Award: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/guba-business

GUBA IIA Sustainability Award: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/iia-sustainability

GUBA Efie Ne Fie Award: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/guba-efie-ne-fie

GUBA Young Entrepreneur of the year Award: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/guba-young-entrepreneur

GUBA Rising Star of the year Award: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/guba-rising-star

GUBA Fashion Fusion Designer of the year Award: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/guba-fashion-fusion

GUBA Music Act of the year Award: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/guba-music-act

GUBA Ghanaian Association of the year Award: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/guba-association

GUBA Inspirational Personality of the year Award: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/guba-inspirational-personality

GUBA Unsung Hero of the year Award: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/unsung-hero

GUBA Charity of The Year Award: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/gubacharity

 

 

Author: webadmin